Member Directory

Franklin Area Business Association Members 2010 – 2011

American Indian Community Development Corp
1508 E. Franklin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-813-1610
Jan Grahamjgraham@aicdc-mn.org

Carlson Printing Company
2001 Chicago Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-874-8829
Susie Carlsonsusie@carlsonprinting.com

Cornerstone Property Professionals, LLC
1818 14th Ave S
Minneapolis, MN, 55404
612-730-7887
Cecil Smithmanagement@cornerstonepp.com

Fidelity Group, LLC (Chicago Crossings)
13425 Foxberry Rd
Savage, MN, 55378

651-325-4426
Pitou Keo

Franklin National Bank
2100 Blaisdell Ave S
Minneapolis, MN, 55402
612-874-6000
Laura Chapman

Franklin Street Bakery
1020 E. Franklin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-871-3109
Maria Cocchiarellaretail@franklstreetbakery.com

Great Neighborhoods! Development Corp.
1113 E. Franklin Avenue, Ste 202
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-870-7555
Linda Weinmannlindaweinmann@greatneighborhoodsdc.com

Hennepin County Library – Franklin
1314 E. Franklin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN, 55404
612-630-6801
Angela Fieroadfiero@hclib.org

Hope Community Inc.
611 East Franklin Ave
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-435-1689 or 612-874-8650
Will Delaneywdelaney@hope-community.org

Indian Health Board of Minneapolis
1315 E 24th St
Minneapolis, MN, 55404
612-721-9800
Patrick Rock, MDdrrock@ihb-mpls.org

Maria’s Café
1113 E. Franklin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-870-9842
Maria Hoyosmariascafe@earthlink.net

Mary Watson
1815 – 13th Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN, 55404
612-871-7973
Mary Watsonmbmwatson@aol.com

Native American Community Development Institute (NACDI)
1414 E. Franklin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN, 55404
612-235-4976
Andy Hestnessahestness@nacdi.org

Norwegian Lutheran Memorial Church
924 E. 21st Street
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-874-0716
Kaia Knutsonoffice@mindekirken.org

Project for Pride in Living
1035 E. Franklin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-455-5136
Denise Strongdenise.strong@ppl-inc.org

Resource Inc.
1900 Chicago Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-752-8052
Gary Stevens, Director – gstevens@resource-mn.org

Roger Beck Florist
1100 E. Franklin Avenue
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-871-7080
Roger Beck – rogerbeckflorist@hotmail.com

Subway
1924 Chicago Ave S
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-874-1562
Kim Seng

Trinity First Lutheran Church & School
1115 E 19th St
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-870-9487
Rev. John Schildwachtertrinityfirstoffice@gmail.com

Ventura Village Apartments/ IDEA Inc.
2100 14th Avenue S. #3
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-874-9357
Knowles Doughertykdougherty22@earthlink.net

Ventura Village Neighborhood Association

PO Box 580757

Minneapolis, MN 55458-0757

Bob Albeeralbee0045@aol.com

Welna Hardware
2438 Bloomington Avenue S
Minneapolis, MN 55404
612-729-3526
Mark Welnamarkwelna@acehardware.com